If I sign out of my account a pop up says my eBook will be deleted. When I want to sign back on do I just download the eBook again or must I pay for it each time?
iPad app is designed in such a way that once you Log out of the app, the downloaded eBooks will be removed from the Bookshelf. The next time you login to the app, you need to login with the same registered credentials & your purchased ebooks will appear greyed out on the " My Bookshelf " tab. All you need to do is tap on the eBook to re-download it.
Add a comment
Please log in or register to submit a comment.